Reviews

Erlanda Zeruto
Erlanda Zeruto
2022-03-15
2019 they refaced our whole kitchen cabinet they also extended it up to 48 up to the ceiling. I was very satisfied and happy it came out beautiful. Today 031522 Matt one of the installers is back to make replacement of two drawer doors and two bottom cabinet door each side of the oven. Due to the oven cleaning heat features each side of the cabinet refacing pulled off. I called JMT and they required I took pictures of the damaged areas and James the owner took care of it by ordering new doors. No charged! That’s what I called white gloves service. Yes I highly recommend JMT
Bob Jorett
Bob Jorett
2022-01-28
Jmt cabinets remodeled my kitchen. They re-faced existing cabinets and installed new cabinets. They were able to transform existing cabinets for example they installed a bank of drawers in a standard base cabinet without having to remove the cabinet. The prices were reasonable. The installers showed up on time and worked efficiently.
Erin Padgett Teeters
Erin Padgett Teeters
2022-01-28
Highly recommend! Everything about the experience was wonderful! Cynthia is the sweetest and they are great at communicating throughout the process. We had our kitchen cabinets refaced and I absolutely love the result! The installers were also friendly and speedy!
Debbie H
Debbie H
2021-11-19
JMT remodeled our whole kitchen! It is BEAUTIFUL! Choosing them was the BEST decision I could have made. They did everything they said they would! My kitchen looks like it came out of the pages of a magazine. My husband and I are thrilled! I highly recommend them to anyone who is thinking of doing their kitchen. Not pushy. Not trying to talk you into anything! Give you options. Explain everything so you will know what to expect. Thank you to the whole team you all are AMAZING! Debbie Hamilton
Christine Branch
Christine Branch
2021-10-16
These guys (and girl) were awesome! Always a quick response prior to the install and they did a great job! They were on time and got everything done in one day. We had our kitchen and bathroom cabinets refaced and they came out beautiful!! I would highly recommend them.
Barb Leininger
Barb Leininger
2021-09-24
We are so happy we went with JMT Cabinets…it’s a family owned business…I know why they have 5 star rating…we absolutely love, love, love our kitchen cabinets!! The crew were very professional, courteous, and took great pride in their work…we would highly recommend JMT Cabinets to anyone!! thank you JMT CABINETS!! Your awesome!!
Bob Dulac
Bob Dulac
2021-08-09
We are completely pleased with our experience with JMT Cabinets. From the time we contacted JMT Cabinets and they answered the phone, to our experience with Bruce and his professional measuring, pricing and finally to the finished product we are completely satisfied. Our kitchen and bathroom cabinets look awesome. The crew of Tyler, Matt, Zack, Jay, Kyle and Sky were very professional and certainly made us feel very comfortable. They certainly are customer driven and represent your family owned company very well. They are courteous and make sure that the customer is well aware of what is being done. Any questions we had were answered . We have already been approached by family and friends and have sent them your way with hopefully more business for you. Thank you so very much for all you did for us. Bob n Patti
Pam Talamo
Pam Talamo
2021-06-16
From the beginning I knew this was going to be a great company to work with. They were very informative on what would look good just by looking at the cabinets we replaced in our kitchen. When they set up our installation time it was only 4 weeks from the time we ordered the cabinets. The installers were everything from friendly, courteous, all about keeping things neat, and cleaned up after was great. I had 3 estimates and even though this company was comparable to another I loved the personable feel. Thank you JMT cabinets I'd recommend you to anyone

Love Your New Cabinets?

Leave us a Review or Suggestions Below

Click on the link below if you would like to leave your review on Google!

(Must have a Google Account)

 

Reviews 1